Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Unser Team

Hans-Jürgen Wenger

Jahrgang 1954

Steuerberater

Geschäftsführer


Telefon: 02301 91015-12

E-Mail: wenger@steuerberatungs-gmbh.de

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

  • Jahresabschlüsse
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Beratung

Holger Bilke

Jahrgang 1958

Dipl. Kfm. / Steuerberater

Geschäftsführer


Telefon: 02301 91015-17

E-Mail: bilke@steuerberatungs-gmbh.de

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

  • Jahresabschlüsse
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Beratung

Astrid Grundmann

Steuerfachangestellte

Bilanzbuchhalterin


Telefon: 02301 91015-16

E-Mail: grundmann@steuerberatungs-gmbh.de

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

  • Jahresabschlüsse
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Lohnbuchhaltung

Rosemarie Schaffranek

Steuerfachangestellte


Telefon: 02301 91015-10

E-Mail: schaffranek@steuerberatungs-gmbh.de

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Lohnbuchhaltung

Cornelia Orth

Steuerfachangestellte


Telefon: 02301 91015-11

E-Mail: orth@steuerberatungs-gmbh.de

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Lohnbuchhaltung

Ursula Szymiczek

Steuerfachangestellte

Bilanzbuchhalterin


Telefon: 02301 91015-13

E-Mail: szymiczek@steuerberatungs-gmbh.de

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

  • Jahresabschlüsse
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Lohnbuchhaltung